How can we help you?

Locate a Distributor

Corporate Headquarters
Azbil North America, Inc.
9033 N. 24th Ave, Suite 5
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Industrial Automation
Phone: 888-262-4639 or 602-216-8199

Control Products
Phone: 866-736-7671 or 602-216-8188
Contact Us

Azbil Bilingual SMART GTX Pressure Transmitters.

DE Doesn’t Have to be Difficult or Expensive!

Azbil Bilingual SMART GTX Pressure Transmitters are ideal for plants with mixed DCS communications protocols that use both DE and HART®—Buy One and You’re Done

Did you know?

  • There is no additional cost for DE+HART® bilingual capability—every unit is field-selectable
  • Azbil stocks products in Phoenix, AZ for fast delivery
  • Support for TDC 2000 Data Hiway Control Systems is available through the Hiway Life Extension Program (HLEP)
  • TDC 3000 LCN Health Check audits are available

The Azbil GTX is the only true DE+HART® bilingual pressure transmitter family on the market

Azbil transmitters can communicate both in DE and HART® in the same device, so there’s no need to replace instruments when systems are upgraded

Save Time and Money

Premium Performance without the Premium Price

Lower Inventory Costs—No need to stock two separate spare
transmitters

Prolong the life of your DE infrastructure with performance and flexibility in one transmitter

Join us on November 17th to learn more!

Session 1 at 10am EST / 7am PST

Session 2 at 2pm EST / 11am PST